President:  Prof. Dr.  Joy Philip Kakkanattu , CMI (Convener)
Rector, Dharmaram College Prof. Dr. Paul Achandy,CMI
Registrar: Dr. Devasiachan Mukulathu , CMI (Secretary)
Controller of Exams Prof. Dr. Sebastian Alackapally , CMI
Finance Administrator Dr. Anto Vattakuzhy , CMI
Librarian Dr. John Neelankavil, CMI
Members of the Academic Council
The Prefect of Studies of Affiliated Colleges  
CMI General Councillor for Education Dr. Martin Mallath, CMI
Vice-Chancellor of Christ University Dr. Abraham V.Mani, CMI
Directress of Jnanodaya Sr. Annette, CMC
Convener of DVK Students’ Council  
A Legal Adviser Mark D’Souza (Chartered Accountant)
A Non-Clerical Educationist Jayakar Jerome IAS (Rtd)
A Priest Actively Involved in Pastoral Ministry
Mnsgr. C. Francis
A CMI Educationist Dr. Augustine Kochuvelickakath CMI,(Principal, KristuJayanthi College)
Elected  One Representative of Campus Superiors 
Elected Representatives from the Students

Get in Touch

All rights reserved © 2019 DVK